Our Leadership

The Board of Trustees of Congregation Shir Shalom of Westchester and Fairfield Counties is elected by the membership to oversee all aspects of the day-to-day operations of the synagogue in conformance to current by-laws. Board meetings are held throughout the year, on a monthly basis. The Board consists of 18 trustees, of which 5-7 serve as officers and members of the Executive Committee. Our current Officers and Trustees are listed below.

To email entire Executive Committee, click here.
To email entire Board, click here.
Click on names below to email individuals. 

Paul Amerling Trustee
Gale Berman  Trustee
Josh Blum Vice President
Lynn Broder Co-President
Robyn Cohen Trustee
Michael Gitlitz Trustee
Vlad Gogish Trustee
Terry Henry Trustee
Larry Hoffman Trustee
Steve Landzberg Trustee
Robi Margolis Trustee
Adam Rubinfeld Trustee
Suzanne Sunday Vice President
Karen Taylor Chief Financial Officer
Matt Teich Trustee
Alan Waldman Secretary
Emily Wein Trustee
Hal Wolkin Co-President